Find a Color Consultant by State See the list below

CALIFORNIA

Anne Wilke Laguna Niguel, 949-632-0924, anne.wilke@houseofcolour.com

Louise Hall La Jolla, 408-482-9467, louise.hall@houseofcolour.com

COLORADO

Heather Hope Denver, 720-400-1200, heather.hope@houseofcolour.com

FLORIDA

Annette Byman Fort Myers, 402-201-4219, annette.byman@houseofcolour.com

IOWA

Deb Vogel Rock Valley, 605-610-8726, deb.vogel@houseofcolour.com

Ally Van Iten Des Moines, 919-559-4891, ally.vaniten@houseofcolour.com

KANSAS

Linda Davis Kansas City, 913-689-8501, linda.davis@houseofcolour.com

MINNESOTA

Georgia Nesbitt Saint Paul, 601-914-2246, georgia.nesbitt@houseofcolour.com

Katie Tenney Minneapolis, 612-306-1580, minneapolis@houseofcolour.com

Tori Trobak Minneapolis, 612-865-8015, tori.trobak@houseofcolour.com

Marissa Ray St. Louis Park, 952-738-2281, marissa.ray@houseofcolour.com

Jillian Lustig Minneapolis, 612-367-6447, jillian.lustig@houseofcolour.com

MISSOURI

Linda Davis St Louis, 913-689-8501, linda.davis@houseofcolour.com

NEBRASKA

Blair Peterson Kearney, 308-830-0921, blair.peterson@houseofcolour.com

Caitlyn Guenther North Lincoln, 402-380-4587, caitlyn.guenther@houseofcolour.com

Darcie Zauha North-West Omaha, 402-672-1122, darcie.zauha@houseofcolour.com

Karen Blanc Oakland, 402-380-4529, karen.blanc@houseofcolour.com

Laura Frantz South Lincoln, 402-570-9000, laura.frantz@houseofcolour.com

Teresa Rowen Omaha, 515-991-8665, teresa.rowen@houseofcolour.com

Tina Myers Norfolk, 402-741-2244, tina.myers@houseofcolour.com

OHIO

Beth Ann Harrison Akron, 330-592-9233, bethann.harrison@houseofcolour.com

Maria Giallanza Cleveland, 440-349-4435, maria.giallanza@houseofcolour.com

OKLAHOMA

Crystal Smith Tulsa, 918-740-4246, crystal.smith@houseofcolour.com

Morgan Turner Tulsa, 918-361-9655, morgan.turner@houseofcolour.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Alex Fownes Pittsburgh, 412-260-7884, alex.fownes@houseofcolour.com

Jackie Dudley Pittsburgh, 412-303-8335, jan.jackie@houseofcolour.com

Jan Bleier Pittsburgh, 412-841-2020, jan.jackie@houseofcolour.com

Julie Shields Pittsburgh, 412-225-5109, julie.shields@houseofcolour.com

RHODE ISLAND

Gretchen Mayhew Barrington, 401-465-4588, gretchen.mayhew@houseofcolour.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Wendy Jacobs Bluffton, 774-521-6087, wendy.jacobs@houseofcolour.com

TEXAS

Laura Czapski Houston, 281-785-2155, laura.czapski@houseofcolour.com

Ginny Hudnut Dallas, 972-674-9546, ginny.hudnut@houseofcolour.com

Merideth Waltman Plano Texas  214-784-7406  merideth.waltman@houseofcolour.com

VIRGINIA

Melany Carlos Arlington, 850-595-9514, melany.carlos@houseofcolour.com